contact me old

September 11, 2003 - 9:06 a.m.

Whoa, look, an update.

I guess a lot has happened since my last entry here. Well, not really. Not that much really goes down in the life o' Michelle. I mean, things here and there, but really.. yeah. Anyway. I'm 20 now. This doesn't mean anything, though. If anything, it just means I'll sink further into the comfort of immaturity that I've made for myself. Ha, I about typed "comfort zone". That would have been really cool and Strangers with Candy related. God, I love that show.

Also, I'm hella sleep deprived. Nothing to new to me. It basically just means I say a lot of shit and don't remember saying it. Such is life.

But yeah. Enough from me, really. I'll stop here. Though, should you care to read more, there's always teh livejournal. More power to me.

Peace out. <3 how gangsta of me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free journal at Livejournal.com!
Or you could just go to Livejournal, like me..

or sign the guestbook.